Kids Count Too, Inc.
Foster Care & Adoption Agency
dsgn_302_line1.gifGIANNA4.jpgdsgn_302_pic2.pngdsgn_302_pic1.png

For more information about Kids Count Too, Inc. Please contact us at our Bowling Green, Ohio office or through one of our email addresses.

Main Office


1616 E. Wooster St. Unit #3

Bowling Green, Ohio 43402

Phone:  419-354-5437

Fax:  419-352-4882

Toll Free:  866-847-5437

 

24 Hour On Call Phone:  419-575-1972



Columbus Branch 

Mettler Toledo Building

1900 Polaris Pkwy, Suite 450

Columbus, Ohio 43420

Ph:  614-944-5770

Toll Free:  866-847-5437



Staff Contact Information:

 

 

Audrey Jensen - Office Manager: AJensen@KidsCountToo.com

 

Trista Johnson - Caseworker/Recruiter: TJohnson@KidsCountToo.com

 

Rachel Borell - Caseworker:  RBorell@KidsCountToo.com

 

Lyndsey Agin - Caseworker:  LAgin@KidsCountToo.com

 

Christy Holtz - Adoption Coordinator: CHoltz@KidsCountToo.com

 

Jen Rodriguez - Licensing Specialist: JRodriguez@KidsCountToo.com

 

 

Administrative Director:

 

Jessica Swaisgood:  JSwaisgood@KidsCountToo.com

    

Director of Finance & Operations/President: 

 

Deborah Jeremy:  DJeremy@KidsCountToo.com

 

 

 

Board of Directors:

 

Deborah Jeremy

Lisa Evans

Valerie Bower

Michael Tersigni

Lauri Perez

Contact Us

facebook.gifdsgn_302_bg_repeat.purple.jpgcantchange.jpgbecomefp.jpgdsgn_302_pic1.pngdsgn_302_pic1.pngimage01.jpg69-7.jpgDSC_0732-2.jpg1254.jpg

To request information about becoming a foster parent, please submit your information in the form below and someone from our office will contact you and/or send you information about our agency.

Name

Street Address

City, State, Zip

Phone Number

Email Address

Best time to reach you via phone


I have never been a foster parent and I am interested in obtaining more information about your agency and becoming a foster parent


I am currently a foster parent and I am interested in obtaining information about your agency and possibly transferring my license


I was previously a foster parent however I am not currently licensed. I am interested in obtaining information about your agency about becoming a foster parent


I am interested in becoming a Specialized Foster Parent for youth that have been involved in sex trafficking


I am interested in providing short term respite services for children with special needs


I am interested in your Foster-To-Adopt program


I am interested in your Pre-Adoptive Foster Parenting Program


I am interested in adopting Domestically

Questions/Comments:

 Toll Free Phone: 866.847.5437

Columbus Office:

Mettler Toledo Building

1900 Polaris Pkwy, Suite 450

Columbus, Ohio 43240

Ph: 614.944.5770

OACCA.jpgBBB.jpg

Main Office: 

1616 E. Wooster

Unit #3

Bowling Green, Ohio 43402

Ph:  419.354.5437

sws_logo.jpgsws_logo.jpg